First Post

My goal at the moment is to make as much money as possible as quickly as possible and in this blog I am going to document the steps I take as I attempt to become a millionaire before I reach age 30.

I am 22, soon to be 23, and have just started my first proper full time job which, at times, I hate and at other times I quite like. Either way, I don’t like the feeling of powerlessness that comes with having to go to work, which is my main motivation for embarking on this challenge. My dream is to escape ‘wage slavery’ and become financially free so that I can dedicate my life to the things I really want to do: travel the world, build my own house, start my own business. Time is money and I don’t want to sacrifice my entire life doing things I don’t want to.

Plus I like setting goals and achieving them.

Leave a comment